​​Contact AgroManagement

Do you have any questions regarding certification or audit, we are happy to help you. We are always open for a talk about your needs.

Oesterbro 4
5690 Tommerup St.
Denmark

+45 51 24 49 89

adm@agromanagement.dk

​​Team-AgroManagement

Meet the Danish team. Internationally our team has yet another 13 very skilled team members.

Inge Bodil Jochumsen
Inge Bodil Jochumsen

Phone: +45 51 24 49 89
E-mail: ibj@agromanagement.dk

Anders Ø. Sigersted

Phone: + 45 29 16 61 16
E-mail: AOS@centrovice.dk

Christian Stigaard Sørensen

Phone: +45 40 21 93 21
E-mail: christian@stigaard.dk

Dorte Nissen

Phone: +45 20 16 69 11
E-mail: donis@post.tele.dk

Hans Jørgen Hansen

Phone: +45 40 16 29 73
E-mail: hjhansen50@gmail.com

Morten Sejsersen

Phone: + 45 21 17 45 10
E-mail: floejstrupgaard@mail.dk

Vibeke Bomholt

Phone.: 22387247
E-mail: vb@bomholtfs.com

Local Offices
Asia for crops and livestock AND for Aquaculture and Feed for the whole world

AGFOCERT: AGFO Teknik Kontrol ve Belgelendirme Ltd. Sti. Vat no: 0680674446.
Istanbul : +90-216-807 09 88,
Antalya : +90-242-988 01 75.
Mobile : +90-533 650 73 95,
Fax : +90-242-988 01 76

Manager: Cemal G. Kara.
E-mail: ckara@agfocert.com

Romania, Eastern Europe:

Cardinal CertStr. Jimbolia nr. 104, ap. 4, sector 1, Bucuresti (cod postal 012887)​​​, BUCURESTI, SECTOR 1

STR. POET NICOLAE NICOLEANU, NR. 6 A, J40/6869/1995, RO 7671089, e-mail: ​contact@cardinalcert.ro, Tel/ Fax: 0372,001,398

Manager: Dr. Iuliana Grigoriu, e-mail: iuliana.grigoriu@cardinalcert.ro

Croatia, Serbia, Macedonia, Bosnia-Herzegovinia:

Vitma d.o.o. Vukovarska 44, 20207 Mlini / Srebreno, Croatia.
Phone: + 385 (0) 20 486 925
Fax: +385 (0) 20 486 926

Manager: Vito Marega, e-mail: vito.marega@vitma.hr

Egypt:

EUSTAR Certification – QA Technic Egypt

El Shiekh Zayed, 6th October City, Building #30 El Bank, First floor, Apartment 4, In front of TARA Compound, 500 M from Hyper One Market, 6th of October, Egypt

Contact persons: Ashraf Fathy, or Mohamed Amer: Agromanagement Egypt

SMAK-logo
Sweden:

SMAK Certifiering
Tlf.: 020-61 62 63.
E-mail: certifiering@smak.se

Auditor: Anna Grundberg.
E-mail: anna.grundberg@smak.se

Norway:

Debio.
N-1940 Bjørkelangen,
Tlf.: +47 63 86 26 50, Mobil: +47 41535152

Auditor: Harald Bjørn Larsen.
E-mail: harald.bjorn.larsen@debio.no

Ukraine:

Inspection and Certification Bureau ICB Cert.,
Obolonska embankment Street, Building 19, house 4, Office 14, Kiev

Volodymyr Kolesnikov
Tlf.: +390444559092
E-mail: info@sic-global.com​

Viet Nam:

NHO
FORD THANG LONG building, 105 Lang Ha str., Dong Da district, Ha Noi city.
Tlf.: +84-939-911-068

E-mail: thien.dang@nhovn.com
Web: www.nhovn.com

Quality Comittee

AgroManagement have a committee that monitors the certification process, our ability to treat all equal, from the rules set out in the various standards regulativer.everybody are very welcome to contact one of the members if you have something to complain about.

Bo JM Secher

Phone: 20 12 90 38
Email: bms@dlsyd.dk

Frans Theilby

Phone: 75 84 04 25
Email: theilby@dlgmail.dk

Hanne Paludan

Phone: 40 16 39 19
Email: hpaludan@gmail.com

Svend Jensen

Phone: 60 63 00 78
Email: svj@gng.dk